후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.4
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Haydn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mike
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 14일

    Walking around Lake Constance

    Very expensive
    Great location in the town centre and close to the lake. Ancient building so the rooms were a little gloomy. Great staff Good breakfast
    Christina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 4일
    Little over priced, definitely could be cheaper for what you get
    Beautiful interior
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 18일

    OK but not excellent - go for a simpler room.

    Panorama suite not very practical with a bathroom in the attic at the top of a steep ladder.
    Nice location and unusual design.
    Aurelio
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 8월 12일

    Nice quiet place but grossly overpriced.

    Breakfast was average. Cleanness fair only. Price was way too high for the services offered.
    Room was nice
    Miranda
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 8월 7일

    A few good things, many bad

    - the room was very hot - main light didn't work - they were aware of this - fridge light didn't work (may not sound important but when people are sleeping in the same room, you need these kind of details) - we collectively got over 100 mosquito bites with at least 10 mosquitoes caught in the room. Whilst a seasonal problem there are natural ways to repel/deter them that would fit with the natural/old ethos of the hotel - wifi in the rooms didn't work - TV had clearly been wall-mounted at some point, but that must have broken so was on a table, in front of the remaining holes - breakfast is already pretty late at 8am but most days wasn't fully set up/served until at least 8:30 and even 8:45 on one day - although we never went hungry, breakfast was sort of piecemeal with only a few breads, pieces of meat etc put out at a time - with it being an old structure, and with steep stairs, the rooms are quite noisy to move around in. If people are sleeping on both levels, sleep could be compromised. Having a toilet on one floor and shower on the next isn't ideal. Between that, the heat, and the mosquitoes, we had some of the worst nights sleep! - satin type bedsheets felt sort of sticky, especially in the heat. - the owner, whilst charming, is clearly over-stretched which has led to some sort of disorganisation, and the perception of an underlying issue - even if everything were perfect this would still be a high price for the level of service/amenities we experienced - the whereabouts of staff was never clear and guests were expected to call a phone number if anything was needed. - on our final day, with the latest breakfast yet, the owner went to the top level of the dining room, lay down, and fell asleep. The diners below could not believe the scene and the sound of the owner snoring above us, while we ate. Another staff member seemed to be looking for him.
    - we were greeted on arrival by a very friendly and efficient woman who brought us coffee and welcomed us - ability to use the Stand-up-paddle boards is an excellent addition - the rooms, at some point, were interestingly designed and, on the whole, were OK - the building itself is a really old, well-renovated historical structure (from 1590) - the owner is somehow charming and aims to please - the coffee was really good
    Erika
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 6일
    small windows for ventilation, lacking clima
    breakfast was very good. paddleboard for free rental.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 25일
    Great Location, nice staff
    Stacy
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nat_Hami
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rosalind
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 22일

    All the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help you with anything you wanted to k

    Peter
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 22일

    Expensive

    Stairs between bedroom and toilette
    Nice rooms
    Zsolt Szüle
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일
    The frinedly attitude of the staff, family feeliing
    Tatyana
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일

    Wonderful place near the lake

    Tiny windows, but it's not really a problem Strange open bathroom concept)
    Beautiful location and beautiful old building View is great Superior breakfast! You can choose an egg dish and a lot of various types of food and beverages. Everything taste great! Beautiful wooden bathtub and sink with a few types of shower gel, shampoo etc Very helpful and warm stuff!
    Rainer
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 11일

    Relaxing weekend in an extraordinary hotel

    Time to fill up our hotpot ;-).
    Very warm and welcoming staff; excellent breakfast; we loved our room with lake view; really highly recommended.
    Sonia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 9일
    Looked very disorganized. The owner was absent when we wanted to checkout. But not that important.
    Very good breakfast, very friendly staff. Room had a great balcony with lake view.
    Leah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 5일

    Amazing location, super cool room.

    Nothing at all. It was perfect.
    The location of this property was amazing. Right across from the Bodensee with views of the Swiss Alps. The room was pretty great. 3 levels with the top being a loft area with two twin size beds, perfect for older kids (my four year old wasn't too fond of being up that high). Breakfast was included in our rate and it was a traditional German breakfast but the owners even went out of their way to make eggs if we wanted some. Good parking. Good wifi. Loved it.
    Majid
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 30일

    Nice to stay

    The property is closed to lake. Nice view and cozy. The rooms are large and clean and nice decorated. The reception man is very kind and helpful. Breakfast is good. I stayed for three night with family and enjoyed.
    Taha
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 6일

    A very nice stay with helpful and wonderful staff

    Warm welcoming, nice view to the lake.
이용 후기 로딩중